Contact

YOUR CONNECTION TO US

Whether you want additional information or a detailed estimate, we look forward to hearing from you.

Lincoln Office

8240 Cody Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: 402-420-7155
Fax: 402-420-7157

Dave Stamper, President
daves@glassedgeinc.com

Cindy Stamper, Office Manager
cindys@glassedgeinc.com

Jason Langer, Project Coordinator
jasonl@glassedgeinc.com

Chad Bloomquist, Project Manager
chadb@glassedgeinc.com

Chase Behrens, Project Manager
chaseb@glassedgeinc.com

Nick Hall, Project Manager
nickh@glassedgeinc.com

Travis Layton, Estimator
travisl@glassedgeinc.com

Mike Nitz, Field Superintendent
miken@glassedgeinc.com


Norfolk Office

1700 N. 13th St.
Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-379-1184
Fax: 402-379-1971
Toll-Free: 800-426-GLAS (4527)

Tony Bloomquist, President
glassedgenor3@conpoint.com

Eric Bloomquist, Project Manager
glassedgenor3@conpoint.com

Marsha Eckert, Office Manager
glassedgenor3@conpoint.com

Amber Grimm, Receptionist
glassedgenor3@conpoint.com


For general questions and information about Glass Edge, please email us at info@glassedgeinc.com.